Results announced for MBA - Financial Markets Batch 2012 - 14. Individual GDPI letters been dispatched. Call us Toll Free 1800 22 9030
10 a.m to 6 p.m (M-F)
Corporate Connect
Global Connect
Admission Procedure
Key Differentiators
Student Profile
Career at Our Institute
Partner Us

Disclaimer: By filling this form you are permitting BSE Institute Ltd. and its associates to communicate to you the various products and services offered.

Our faculty comprises of many of the most reputable practitioners from the industry who bring to the table their years of experience and unique insights. They are subject matter experts in their respective fields, and facilitate lively discussions allowing students to share their insights and experiences with the class.

They are professionals who address complex real life questions, leading to the creation of knowledge and ideas that vastly advance the domain of financial markets and prepare students to be thoughtful and effective leaders. Our faculty members are not just renowned experts in their fields; they are also experts at passing on their skills. At BSE Institute Ltd., our faculty’s inspirational talent in the classroom is as important as their domain knowledge.

We follow a long tradition of practice-oriented research and teaching that has a profound and far-reaching impact on business and management education. Our learners are enabled to build innovation in business practice, develop contemporary thinking and the ability to both influence and use these concepts.

Abhijeet Viswas Abhimanyu Bhattacharya Agnelo Menezes
Alok Churiwala Amit Trivedi Amrut Coutinho
Anand Kasturi Anay Khare Anil Menon
Anup Agarwal Ashit Raja  Ashutosh Wakhare
B Narasimhan B Renganathan  Bhagirath Merchant
Bibhash Ashar C.D Sreedharan Chetan Savla
D.T. Khilnani Dharmendra Rai Dilip Oak
Dr. C.K.Narayan Dr. K.V.S.S.Narayan Rao Dr. Kirti Arekar 
Dr. Lata Shetty Dr. Shariq Nisar Dr.Siva Kumar
Dr.Suniti Nagpurkar E Bala G Chandrashekhar
Gajendra Kothari Gaurav A Parikh Gaurav Mashruwala
Gesu Kaushal Gurudutta Dhanaokar H. Rajaram
Hemen Kapadia Himanshu Pandya Hitesh Desai
Jainendra Shandilya Jitendra Panda Kartik Radia 
K. Suresh Babu Kamal Mittal Manish Bansal
Kishore Thakkar Madhu Prasad Mehul Bheda
Manu Thomas Mayank Joshipura Pankaj Chopra 
Mitesh Thakkar Neelam Bharadwaj Praneel Kothare
Paresh Nagda Prakash Koushik Purv Shah
Pratik Singhi Preeti Gupta Prof. Nandini Lele
Prof. Deepak Bhattacharya Prof. Mehul Raithatha Prof. Sarojini Seth
Prof. P. M. Nayak Prof. Sanjivini Rajesh Sehgal
Prof. Shailesh Kale Prof. Venkat Iyer S. Ramesh
Ramesh Damani  Ramesh Lakshman Sandeep Gokhale
S.T.Gerela  Sadanand Raje S N V Siva Kumar
Sanjay Narvankar Sunil Kapadia V. Rajagopal 
T Ramji V. R. Shahane Vijay Paradkar
V. Sundaresan V. S. Parthasarathy Vishal Kulkarni
Vipul Malkan Viral Doshi N. M. D Shenoy
Yash Ashar  Yogesh Kundnani Dr. G. Golakanath





Experiences of MBA - FM 2011 batch

Click here to view video